Latest Articles

How to avoid stamp duty on second home

How to avoid stamp duty

In April 2016, an extra 3 percent was added as..

Tue 09 Jun 2020

Buy to let stamp duty

Buy To Let Stamp Duty

The first time buyer buy to let stamp duty is..

Tue 02 Jun 2020

What is a good rental yield UK

What Is A Good Rental

A good rental yield UK is anywhere between 5 to 6%..

Tue 19 May 2020

House prices after Brexit

House Prices After Brexit

So, how will Brexit affect house prices? If the..

Tue 28 Apr 2020

How to avoid paying council tax on an empty property

How To Avoid Paying

The policy related to council tax on empty..

Wed 08 Apr 2020

How long does it take to get tax refund

How Long Does It Take To

The actual time it takes to get your tax refund..

Tue 24 Mar 2020

Avoiding capital gains tax on property UK

Avoiding Capital Gains

The most important thing to remember when looking..

Wed 18 Mar 2020

What is tangible personal property

What Is Tangible Personal

What is tangible personal property, then?..

Tue 03 Mar 2020

How to calculate marginal tax rate

How To Calculate Marginal

how to calculate the marginal tax rate that will..

Fri 28 Feb 2020

When are property taxes due

When Are Property Taxes

When you think about the huge bill that comes due..

Mon 24 Feb 2020

How to get into real estate

How To Get Into Real

Learning how to get into real estate investing is..

Sat 15 Feb 2020

How to become a property manager

How To Become A Property

Are you want to become a property manager? These..

Fri 07 Feb 2020